Hi GrittyHawk31 ,
To avoid reusing tasks you can set the following configuration in
In any case - models shouldn't be replaced but just new ones will be created in the system
I think this is what you're looking for, tell me if it helps 🙂
Thank you very much CostlyOstrich36 this helps for the work.